2020 WGN Radio White Sox Spring Training Broadcast Schedule

White Sox

2020 WGN Radio White Sox Spring Training Broadcast Schedule
Pregame begins five minutes before first pitch unless noted.
Schedule subject to change.
Games available on-air only.

Sat Feb 22              vs LA Angels                        2:05pm (rained out)

Fri  Feb 28                     vs Cleveland                                   2:05pm

Wed Mar 4                    @ Milwaukee                                2:05pm

Fri Mar 6                        @ CUBS                                          2:05pm

Mon Mar 9                         vs Cincinnati                                  3:05pm

Tues Mar 10                       vs Texas                                          3:05pm

Fri Mar 13                      vs CUBS                                       3:05pm

Mon Mar 16                  @ Cincinnati                                     3:05pm

Sun Mar 22                     vs Arizona                                         2:05pm

Mon Mar 23                   @ Arizona (Chase Field)               8:40pm

Tues Mar 24                   @ Arizona (Chase Field)               2:40pm (2:05pm Pregame)

Blackhawks

More Blackhawks

White Sox

More White Sox

Northwestern

More Northwestern

Masters Report

More Masters Report
WhiteSox-ColumnTop
720 WGN is The Voice of the White Sox

White Sox Weekly
Results and Schedule
Standings
Team Stats
Transactions and Injuries
White Sox Radio Network Affiliates

Due to Major League Baseball restrictions, White Sox games are only available on-air on 720 WGN. Online listeners will hear alternate programming. Games are also available via the MLB At Bat app and Gameday Audio. Details are at whitesox.com or mlb.com.
More Home Page Top Stories

Popular