Industry Powerhouse Tameka ‘Tiny’ Harris Talks About Her Latest Project The Mix

Mason Vera Paine
Zonnique, Romeo Miller, Anton Peeples, Jamie DuBose, Jazz Anderson, Jill King, Current Affairs, Dating apps, Viral trends, Breaking news, Millennial Men, Millennial Women, Gen Z Men, Gen Z Women, Entertainment, Lifestyles, Mason Vera Paine, Millennial, The Mix, Tameka “Tiny” Harris, Fox Soul

The Mix (Photo Courtesy of Fox Soul)

Entertainer & Entrepreneur Tameka ‘Tiny’ Harris speaks about her various endeavors from music, entrepreneurship. She also talks about her latest project as a producer of the relaunched show “The Mix” on Fox Soul.

For more information about The Mix & other Fox Soul Programs, Visit: FoxSoul.Tv
Follow Tameka on Instagram atInstagram.com/Majorgirl

Check out the Mix Live on FoxSoul.Tv Every Tuesday: at 9 pm central, 10 pm eastern and 7 pm pacific time

Want to hear more of Mason? Check out: MasonVeraPaine.com for the latest interviews. Like Mason on Facebook at: Facebook.com/MasonVeraPaine and follow on Twitter at: Twitter.com/MasonVeraPaine. Interested in being a guest on the show or wish to send pitches contact us at: Contact@Masonverapaine.com

Mason Vera Paine
MasonVeraPaine

The Mason Vera Paine show is a go to lifestyles program, which covers everything from pop culture, supernatural, entertainment and the great beyond. (Click for more.)
More Home Page Top Stories

Popular