Audio: WGN Radio 2017 Walk Of Fame Ceremony

WGN Insider

Walk of Fame ceremony (Dave Marzullo / WGN Radio)

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Join us in celebrating the 2017 WGN Radio Walk of Fame Class with the live broadcast, hosted by Steve Bertrand and Wendy Snyder, heard Thursday, May 25, 2017!

This years inductees are:
Leonard Baldy
Lou Boudreau
Nick Digilio
Lincoln Hampton
Vince Lloyd
Mike Mathis
Anne Maxfield
Judy Pielach
Jack Rosenberg
Larry Schreiner

Click to download

More Home Page Top Stories