The Eagles are 1.5-point favorites over the Chiefs in Super Bowl LVII and, in corresponding fashion, their star quarterback Jalen Hurts is the SI Sportsbook betting favorite to earn MVP honors.

The Eagles’ dual-threat leader has +100 odds to take home the distinguished award. As expected, the only other player listed with single-digit odds in this popular betting market is Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes at +120 odds.

Nine of the last 13 players (69.2%) to be named Super Bowl MVP have been quarterbacks and 31 of the 56 MVP awards have gone to starting signal-callers.

Last season, Cooper Kupp became the seventh wide receiver to be bestowed with the accolade in the history of the big game. Seven running backs have also earned the distinction, but bettors have to go all the way back to Terrell Davis in Super Bowl XXXII to find the last time that took place.

Enter SI Sportsbook’s Free Perfect 10 Contest for a Shot at $10,000!

Travis Kelce (+1000), who is tied for the third-lowest betting odds, could make history as no tight end has ever been named Super Bowl MVP. The NFL’s best tight end hauled in his 15th playoff receiving touchdown in the AFC championship moving into a tie for second all time with Rob Gronkowski. Both players trail 49ers’ Hall-of-Fame wideout Jerry Rice who sits atop the list with 22.

The respected money information out in Vegas supplied only to Sports Illustrated continued to stay-red Sunday, nailing both their Championship Sunday game predictions. The information is now 8-1 against the spread plays, as well as 10-6 on player proposition wagers in the NFL playoffs. The information sits with an impressive profit of +13.65 units on the season in NFL wagering for the SI Betting community.

Be sure to see who they are backing in Super Bowl LIV, as well as the proposition wagers they target in the days leading up to Super Bowl LVII!

Here are the complete odds for Super Bowl LVII MVP.

Super Bowl LVII MVP OddS

Jalen Hurts +100
Patrick Mahomes +120
Travis Kelce +1000
A.J. Brown +1000
DeVonta Smith +2000
Haason Reddick +2500
Jerick Mckinnon +4000
Chris Jones +4000
Miles Sanders +4000
Isiah Pacheco +4000
Darius Slay +5500
Dallas Goedert +5500
Marquez Valdes-Scantling +6000
Brandon Graham +6600
JuJu Smith-Schuster +8000
Chad Henne +9000
Frank Clark +9000
Gardner Minshew II +10000
Quez Watkins +10000
Kenneth Gainwell +10000
Justin Reid +12500
Skyy Moore +12500
L’jarius Sneed +12500
George Karlaftis +12500
James Bradberry +15000
Kadarius Toney +15000
Boston Scott +15000
Josh Sweat +15000
Willie Gay +15000
Fletcher Cox +17500
Mecole Hardman Jr +20000
Kyzir White +22000
Trent Mcduffie +22000
Justin Watson +22000
Zach Pascal +22000
Jake Elliott +25000
Harrison Butker +25000

If you or someone you know has a gambling problem and wants help, call the National Council for Problem Gambling 1-800-522-4700.