This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

WGN Radio’s Rick Kogan was joined by author and 2015 winner of CWA Book of the Year, Peter Ferry, to officially announce the winners of the 11th Annual Chicago Writers Association Book of the Year! The winners will be celebrated at The Book Cellar on Saturday, January 22, 2022, at 7:00 pm. For more information, visit