Blackhawks announce 2019-20 regular season schedule

The Chicago Blackhawks have announced their 2019-2020 regular season schedule. In addition, the team’s annual Training Camp Festival will take place on Sunday, September 15. Single-game tickets for the team’s regular-season home games at the United Center will go on sale to the general public on Tuesday, August 20 at noon on blackhawks.com. The full 2019-20 season’s promotional schedule, including gameday giveaways and special events, will be released at a later date.

 Fri. Oct 4 1:00 PM at Philadelphia*
Thu. Oct 10 7:30 PM SAN JOSE
Sat. Oct 12 6:00 PM WINNIPEG
Mon. Oct 14 7:30 PM EDMONTON
Fri. Oct 18 7:30 PM COLUMBUS
Sun. Oct 20 6:00 PM WASHINGTON
Tue. Oct 22 7:30 PM VEGAS
Thu. Oct 24 7:30 PM PHILADELPHIA
Sat. Oct 26 12:00 PM at Carolina
Sun. Oct 27 6:00 PM LOS ANGELES
Tue. Oct 29 7:00 PM at Nashville
Sat. Nov 2 9:30 PM at Los Angeles
Sun. Nov 3 7:30 PM at Anaheim
Tue. Nov 5 9:30 PM at San Jose
Thu. Nov 7 7:30 PM VANCOUVER
Sat. Nov 9 6:00 PM at Pittsburgh
Sun. Nov 10 6:00 PM TORONTO
Wed. Nov 13 9:00 PM at Vegas
Sat. Nov 16 7:00 PM at Nashville
Sun. Nov 17 6:00 PM BUFFALO
Tue. Nov 19 7:30 PM CAROLINA
Thu. Nov 21 7:30 PM TAMPA BAY
Sat. Nov 23 7:00 PM at Dallas
Tue. Nov 26 7:30 PM DALLAS
Fri. Nov 29 3:00 PM COLORADO
Sat. Nov 30 8:00 PM at Colorado
Mon. Dec 2 7:30 PM ST. LOUIS
Thu. Dec 5 6:00 PM at Boston
Fri. Dec 6 6:00 PM at New Jersey
Sun. Dec 8 6:00 PM ARIZONA
Tue. Dec 10 9:00 PM at Vegas
Thu. Dec 12 8:00 PM at Arizona
Sat. Dec 14 7:00 PM at St. Louis
Sun. Dec 15 6:00 PM MINNESOTA
Wed. Dec 18 7:00 PM COLORADO
Thu. Dec 19 7:00 PM at Winnipeg
Sat. Dec 21 8:00 PM at Colorado
Mon. Dec 23 7:30 PM NEW JERSEY
Fri. Dec 27 7:30 PM N.Y. ISLANDERS
Sun. Dec 29 4:00 PM at Columbus
Tue. Dec 31 8:00 PM at Calgary
Thu. Jan 2 9:00 PM at Vancouver
Sun. Jan 5 6:30 PM DETROIT
Tue. Jan 7 7:30 PM CALGARY
Thu. Jan 9 7:30 PM NASHVILLE
Sat. Jan 11 7:30 PM ANAHEIM
Tue. Jan 14 6:30 PM at Ottawa
Wed. Jan 15 6:30 PM at Montreal
Sat. Jan 18 6:00 PM at Toronto
Sun. Jan 19 6:00 PM WINNIPEG
Tue. Jan 21 7:30 PM FLORIDA
Sat. Feb 1 7:00 PM at Arizona
Tue. Feb 4 7:00 PM at Minnesota
Wed. Feb 5 7:00 PM BOSTON
Sun. Feb 9 6:00 PM at Winnipeg
Tue. Feb 11 8:00 PM at Edmonton
Wed. Feb 12 9:30 PM at Vancouver
Sat. Feb 15 9:00 PM at Calgary
Sun. Feb 16 7:30 PM at Winnipeg
Wed. Feb 19 7:00 PM N.Y. RANGERS
Fri. Feb 21 7:30 PM NASHVILLE
Sun. Feb 23 2:00 PM at Dallas
Tue. Feb 25 7:00 PM at St. Louis
Thu. Feb 27 6:00 PM at Tampa Bay
Sat. Feb 29 5:00 PM at Florida
Tue. Mar 3 7:30 PM ANAHEIM
Thu. Mar 5 7:30 PM EDMONTON
Fri. Mar 6 6:30 PM at Detroit
Sun. Mar 8 6:00 PM ST. LOUIS
Wed. Mar 11 7:00 PM SAN JOSE
Fri. Mar 13 7:30 PM OTTAWA
Sat. Mar 14 6:00 PM at Washington
Tue. Mar 17 7:00 PM at Minnesota
Thu. Mar 19 7:30 PM MINNESOTA
Sat. Mar 21 1:00 PM at Buffalo
Sun. Mar 22 6:00 PM NASHVILLE
Wed. Mar 25 7:00 PM PITTSBURGH
Fri. Mar 27 7:30 PM DALLAS
Sun. Mar 29 2:00 PM LOS ANGELES
Tue. Mar 31 7:30 PM MONTREAL
Thu. Apr 2 6:00 PM at N.Y. Islanders**
Sat. Apr 4 12:00 PM at N.Y. Rangers

All times Central
*2019 NHL Global Series played at O2 Arena in Prague, Czech Republic
**Game to be played at Nassau Coliseum

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.