Audio: 2018 WGN Radio Walk of Fame Ceremony

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

2018 WGN Radio Walk of Fame Ceremony (Dave Marzullo / WGN Radio)

Listen to the 2018 WGN Radio Walk of Fame Ceremony, hosted by Bill Leff and Wendy Snyder, welcoming Chuck Swirsky, Pierre Andre, Mary Van De Velde, Roger Triemstra and David Kaplan.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.