Audio and photos: The Beat Full Show (7/22/17) – Live from the 10th Annual Blackhawks Convention

Mark Carman and Harry Teinowitz are joined by Blackhawks color analyst Troy Murray for a live broadcast from the 10th Annual Chicago Blackhawks Convention.  Special guests include new blueliner Connor Murphy, Patrick Sharp, Hall of Famers Denis Savard and Tony Esposito, John Hayden, Richard Panik, and Tomas Jurco.