Johnny B. talks to ‘The Office’ cast

NBC’s “The Office” is closing its doors after nine successful seasons.  To honor this occasion, we present the best of Jonathon Brandmeier’s discussions with actors Steve Carell (Michael Scott), Craig Robinson (Darryl)​, and Rainn Wilson (Dwight Schrute).


Steve Carell as Michael Scott in the pilot episode of “The Office” (NBC)


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,580 other followers